"Clarinet & Saxophone Classics is the ultimate resourse for musicians, students, teachers and enthusiasts."

Combining recordings both physical and digital, publications of new music and arrangements, bite size educational nuggets, news and events.


Explore our carefully chosen and enticing collections, perfect for those new to the clarinet and saxophone, those who want to know more, or simply those that can’t resist our unbeatable price!


csc collections logo

Mailing List

Sign up to our mailing list and receive a free clarinet or saxophone download: Click Here

Coming Soon…

Recently Launched

All-Things-Clarinet, our blog dedicated to its namesake! Full of information, advice and wisdom. Not to be missed!

tumblr better logo